2023 International Conference Committee

This committee crafts the annual international conference, which brings colleagues of all experience levels from around the world together to share new ideas and expertise, challenge norms, network, mentor, and leads the way in our profession. Opportunities include selecting and building session content; creating experiences for bonding, service, and enjoying the local culture; and promoting the conference through marketing and communications.


  • Mitra Keykhah, Board Liason | Senior Director, Stewardship Programs, Philadelphia Orchestra and Kimmel Center, Inc.
  • Margaret Coad, Chair | Major Gifts Officer, San Francisco Museum of Modern Art
  • Kimberly Karol, Vice-Chair | Deputy Director of Development, The Nature Conservancy
  • Jennifer LichtyContent Co-Chair | Director of Donor Relations, Food Bank of New York City
  • Gina GalluppiContent Co-Chair | Senior Executive Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations, University of Southern California
  • Liz Lauersdorf, Content Co-Chair | Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations, UTHealth Houston
  • Alexandria CottrellAttendee Experience Co-Chair | Communications Specialist, Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago Foundation
  • Nicole RodriguezAttendee Experience Co-Chair | Benefactor Relations Director, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
  • Corey Smentek, Marketing Co-Chair | Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship, MIT
  • Debbie Meyers, Marketing Co-Chair, Content Committee | Advancement Writer/Editor, Rutgers University Foundation
  • Keelin SchneiderSponsorship Chair | Director of Stewardship, UNICEF USA
  • Sam SanchezSponsorship Chair | Senior Donor Stewardship Officer, The Nature Conservancy
  • Bronwen Butler, Content Committee | Senior Strategist, Storytelling, The Nature Conservancy
  • Leticia John, Content Committee | Managing Director, Planned Parenthood Federation of America
  • Liz Menne, Content Committee | ODDER Manager, EverTrue
  • Alyson Bell, Content Committee | Associate Director of Advancement for Stewardship and Donor Relations, University Library, University of Illinois